Wednesday 11 December, 2013

THE EMILY GREEN HOBE

Sick of the standard oxfords or ballet flats?
Tuesday 10 September, 2013

LOVEHATE OXFORDS

Currently coveting? These LoveHate oxfords...
Saturday 23 March, 2013

THE WRAP: FOCUS ON FABRIC

Here's a round up of the week that was with a focus on fabric; printed, patterned and textured.
Friday 15 March, 2013

THE WRAP: TRANS-SEASONAL TARTAN AND BONE CHINA 'DIAMOND' RINGS

Trans-seasonal tartan, bone china diamond rings, an ever so slight French shoe obsession, taking a journey through the Orient. Check out the week that was...
Friday 15 February, 2013

WRAP IT UP #1

Oxfords, cozy sweaters, brand new lookbooks and high splits, we’ve uncovered some fabulous fashion finds this week...
Thursday 27 September, 2012

SAMBAG SWAN LAKE COLLECTION

This is what happens when ballet and fashion collides...
Wednesday 18 July, 2012

LEIFNOTES HANDPAINTED TAIKA FLATS

Choose your hue with these one-of-a-kind handpainted flats.
Thursday 17 May, 2012

HOUSE OF HARLOW 1960 KAIL MOCCASIN

STYLESEEKER is often set with the task of seeking out items that are stylish but functional and comfortable so when we found these...
Monday 02 April, 2012

WHEN FASHION IMITATES ART

STYLESEEKER can't decide whether these Pollock-inspired print shoes are best placed on STYLESEEKER's feet or in the Guggenheim...
Tuesday 20 March, 2012

REINVENTED: THE CORK SHOE

While cork shoes appear to enjoy a revival year after year, this is one trend that definitely seems to be getting better with age.