Friday 21 September, 2012

ELF HORTUS LEATHER BELT

This fabulous handcrafted leather belt by ELF is a one of a kind...
Friday 14 September, 2012

FALCONWRIGHT FALL 2012 COLLECTION

If anyone knows how to mix up a great print then it’s Toronto accessories label Falconwright.
Tuesday 04 September, 2012

STONE & HONEY

Add another dimension to your jewellery collection with a beautiful piece from Stone & Honey...
Wednesday 15 August, 2012

SENORITA BANDITS BY DEADLY PONIES

Take a trip south-of-the-border with the new collection by Deadly Ponies.
Thursday 26 July, 2012

CITRINE BY THE STONES SIPAN BIB ON LEATHER NECKLACE

There is something so lovely about the rawness and the organic feel of the Sipan Bib on Leather necklace...
Tuesday 03 July, 2012

ZANZAN

It’s time to abandon those dowdy sunnies and pull on a pair of these striking frames by English label Zanzan.
Wednesday 30 May, 2012

GOOD&CO

We've talked about when art meets fashion on many an occasion here at STYLESEEKER and these amazing scarves by...
Tuesday 24 April, 2012

ZOE WALL

This stunning collection of floaty scarves is guaranteed to carry you away.
Tuesday 17 April, 2012

GEOMETRIC BANGLES

With bold painted geometric patterns in a myriad of colours and sizes, we’re sure it won’t be hard to treat yourself to one... or two
Friday 13 April, 2012

ELKE KRAMER A/W 2012

Elke Kramer jewellery is not for the faint hearted. It's bold. It's brash. It's individual. And totally original. It's everything you want out...