Wednesday 17 July, 2013

STYLE SEARCH: JERSEY DRESS

From minis to maxis, body drape to body con, we're wishing we had all of these jersey dresses in our wardrobes.
Friday 24 May, 2013

THE WRAP: LBD BY DAY

Iconic, timeless and always elegant, this week we’re going to show you why the versatile LBD shouldn’t just be reserved for night-time glam.
Saturday 18 May, 2013

THE WRAP: HEAVY METAL

It's time to shine and get heavy with your metal.
Saturday 23 March, 2013

THE WRAP: FOCUS ON FABRIC

Here's a round up of the week that was with a focus on fabric; printed, patterned and textured.
Friday 15 March, 2013

THE WRAP: TRANS-SEASONAL TARTAN AND BONE CHINA 'DIAMOND' RINGS

Trans-seasonal tartan, bone china diamond rings, an ever so slight French shoe obsession, taking a journey through the Orient. Check out the week that was...
Saturday 09 March, 2013

THE WRAP: BUCKET BAGS AND A POP OF NEON

Bucket bags, a pop of neon, new Emma Louise London and something to add to your lust list.
Thursday 06 September, 2012

RODEO SHOW MIMOSA PRINT MAXI

It is the Mimosa Print maxi from the Rodeo Show Spring 2012 range that has STYLESEEKER pining...
Wednesday 13 June, 2012

CERULEAN LACE DRESS

Is this dress an optical illusion or just pure genius?
Monday 28 May, 2012

STYLE STEAL: LONG BLACK MAXI

The style steal is back styleseekers! And we know you're going to love this one. A gorgeous, long, black maxi dress with long sleeves and sexy high split by...
Friday 04 May, 2012

SACAI SS12

If you were ever unsure whether embroidery belongs in your wardrobe then the latest SS12 collection by Japanese label Sacai will have you rushing for...